skip navigation

2018 Fall Goalie School

SIGN UP NOW!

 REGISTRATION CLOSES

OCTOBER 21

REGISTRATION CLOSES IN...

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds

5 Week YOUTH
Goalie School (Sunday)

Who: BOYS & GIRLS grades 2-7
When: Sunday, November 11
Sunday, November 18
Sunday, December 2
Sunday, December 9
Sunday, December 16
Time: 3:15pm - 4:15pm (60 minutes)
Where: GameFace Training Facility
Brooklyn Park, MN
Cost: $199
Limit: Exclusive to 16 goalies

6 Week High School
Goalie School (Sunday)

Who: Boys & Girls in Grades 8-12
When: Sunday, November 4
Sunday, November 11
Sunday, November 18
Sunday, December 2
Sunday, December 9
Sunday, December 16
Time: 4:15pm - 5:30pm (75 minutes)
Where: GameFace Training Facility
Brooklyn Park, MN
Cost: $299
Limit: Exclusive to 16 goalies

6 Week ALL AGES
Goalie School (Wednesday)

Who: Boys & Girls in Grades 7-12
When: Wednesday, November 7
Wednesday, November 14
Wednesday, November 28
Wednesday, December 5
Wednesday, December 12
Wednesday, December 19
Time: 7:00pm - 8:15pm (75 minutes)
Where: 1st Athlete Training Facility
Edina, MN
Cost: $299
Limit: Exclusive to 16 goalies

For more information on the 8 week Elite Goalie School on Sundays starting on 10/21 from 5:00pm-6:30pm at GameFace Training Facility; please email info@tcmlax.com or call Joe (612-963-7281) with this information below: 

Goalie's First & Last Name, Best Contact #, Current School & Level. 

There are only 12 goalies accepted into this school, FIRST COME ➡️ FIRST SERVE.


What's included?

  • Unique On/Off Field training sessions with Certified Personal Trainers (GAMEFACE TRAINING) 
  • Exclusive goalie training sessions with elite goalie coaches 
  • One training session with us plus a Three Day workout program provided to each goalie based upon age
  • Initial & Final goalie assessment 
  • New technology & innovative drills never seen at any TCM Camps
  • Strength, power, core work, resistance, and mobility training

High Level Program Overview

  • Session 1:  Player assessment & functional training,
  • Sessions 2 & 3:
    • Warm-Up
    • Strength & Power Training
    • High/Mid/Bounce Shot Focus
    • Core Work
  • Sessions 4 & 5:
    • Warm-Up
    • Resistance Training
    • Mid/Low Shot Focus
    • Core Work
  • Session 6:  Final assessment

Check out our NEW PARTNERS!


CONNECT WITH US: